Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manhattan Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, Astoria, & Brooklyn, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
284 total reviews

Manhattan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Great visit! I had several issues with my knees and hips which I discussed with the doctor. Talked prioritization with me. Rt Hip, right Knee, left knee…dealing with first 2. Got a cortisone shot in right knee and going for a CT scan of right hip…spent a lot of time with me…no rushing which I find more normal than not… thanks for a great experience!
Alicia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very understanding
Spiridon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Good Doctor with good results. Would Recommend.
Ersilia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
The best of the best, thank you Dr Cleeman, appreciate your help!
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
as always, a pleasant and professional experience
Syble Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Dushay examined my knee and then ordered an X-Ray, which was done in a matter of minutes. He compared the current X-Ray image to prior images of my knee and quickly identified the cause of my pain. He then recommended a conservative approach to solving the problem and will see me again as I see fit in order to monitor my progress. Dr. Dushay is a highly skilled surgeon and a very articulate and compassionate doctor.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Cleeman and staff are very professional.
Ajshe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Varma is the best doctor I will highly recommend him to my family and friends, and his staff is very well mannered courteous and very helpful
Ruqeyeh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
It was very good Very fast Satisfied Thank you very much
Bernadette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Wonderful confident Dr very easy to talk to He explained all I needed to know Dr. V gave me a feeling of hope for my pain
THOMAS L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Cleeman was very thorough with his exam and told me straight out what the time frame was going to be after the surgery and his bed side manners were very good . Liked that he called me later that night to ck up on me to see if I was in any pain . I would tell anyone of this doctor for this type of surgery I had .
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Staff very friendly and helpful
Arnold E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Dushey always provides the advice needed. He is very respectful and his genial personality always makes the visit unpleasant one despite whatewver misfortune might require the visit.
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Cleeman is the best!
Marjorie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent experience!
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I was seen immediately by the doctor and received excellent care. My medical issue was easily diagnosed and a treatment plan was provided. The staff was excellent. I highly recommend Manhattan orthopedic for sports or related injuries.
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
always a very professional and friendly atmosphere
Tisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Cleeman is a great doctor. I’ve been his patient for many years. He is very detailed, has great bedside manner. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
As usual everybody there is professional and very very courteous
BENJAMIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
I AM 71 YEARS OF AGE AND HAVE BEEN TO NUMEROUS DOCTORS IN MY LIFE. DR. DUSHEY EXPLAINED EVERYTHING CLEARLY TO ME AND FULLY ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. WITHOUT DOUBT, DR. DUSHEY IS ONE OF THE BEST THAT I HAVE COME ACROSS IN MY 71 YEARS!