ANNOUNCING OUR NEW FOOT AND ANKLE SURGEON, DR. GUILLERMO DUARTE!

Learn more about Dr. Duarte or schedule an appointment with him at our Manhattan or Queens location.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Manhattan Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, Astoria, & Brooklyn, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
227 total reviews

Manhattan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Very efficient process!
Mandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Did not gave to wait, did not feel rushed with the doctor and he answered all of my questions, as always
Francesca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/19
Very professional and thorough attention to my medical concerns.
Meryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Dushey was caring and clear in explaining the science of the procedure and post-op symptoms. Also, the administrative staff was efficient and courteous.
Gavin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Can’t ever recall a more efficient visit to a dr’s office
Leonard F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Top rated exams. Left office very satisfied.
Garretson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Very helpful re rehab tips
Samuel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
I had a pre-operation consultation with Dr. Dushey on 6 December prior to my 14 January knee replacement surgery. Dr. Dushey patiently and professionally walked me through the process and then took me to a colleague who drew up a detailed checklist for me to follow. I am very grateful and appreciative for Dr. Dushey's attention to me and my case. Sam Oglesby
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
everyone was so nice and the office is so efficient
Roberta E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Varma is extremely thorough. He took his time with me at each of my appointments with him. He is a surgeon primarily and could have just rushed me into surgery, but instead he used his conservative approach exhausting all options before rushing into a very serious procedure. It turns out one of those methods we explored is proving effective and as a result, we decided together to hold off on the surgery with follow up in several weeks. I really appreciate his approach. Other surgeons would have just rushed into surgery right off the bat, but he really cares about his patients and uses this approach which was ultimately, better for me as a patient. I highly recommend him. Plus, he is extremely nice and has a great bedside manner which is very important. His office staff is very nice as well and he doesn't keep you waiting long at appointments.
Timothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Knowledgeable, friendly, honest and candid. Great doctor.
Rowan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Everyone was nice and friendly any the atmosphere was great
Christopher N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
On time and thorough appointment.
Fay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
I was very pleased with the service that I had.
Yam B G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Cleeman was very feindly ,attentive and listened to my issue. Examined thoroughly and prescribed my pain. He is definitely the super Doctor. His staff were super nice as well and they are very efficient . Most importantly No waiting . 2:30PM appointment took me exactly to the dot.
Phyllis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Very efficient operation. Reasonable waiting Personable doctor. State of the art equipment.
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Friendly, informative and helpful.
Tracy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Cleeman was professional, concise and offered several paths for care. He included me in every decision, made recommendations that were fiscally responsible all while maintaining a doctors direction. Great visit.
Eris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Cleeman is very knowledgeable and explains things clearly and well. The office is immaculate and the staff is consistently polite and efficient.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Professional, on time