Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Manhattan Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Midtown West, New York, NY & Astoria, NY

64 total reviews

Manhattan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meryl W.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Dushey was caring and clear in explaining the science of the procedure and post-op symptoms. Also, the administrative staff was efficient and courteous.
Gavin C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Can’t ever recall a more efficient visit to a dr’s office
Leonard F.
Submitted 12/11/19
Top rated exams. Left office very satisfied.
Garretson C.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very helpful re rehab tips
Samuel O.
Submitted 12/07/19
I had a pre-operation consultation with Dr. Dushey on 6 December prior to my 14 January knee replacement surgery. Dr. Dushey patiently and professionally walked me through the process and then took me to a colleague who drew up a detailed checklist for me to follow. I am very grateful and appreciative for Dr. Dushey's attention to me and my case. Sam Oglesby
Barbara W.
Submitted 12/05/19
everyone was so nice and the office is so efficient
Roberta E.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Varma is extremely thorough. He took his time with me at each of my appointments with him. He is a surgeon primarily and could have just rushed me into surgery, but instead he used his conservative approach exhausting all options before rushing into a very serious procedure. It turns out one of those methods we explored is proving effective and as a result, we decided together to hold off on the surgery with follow up in several weeks. I really appreciate his approach. Other surgeons would have just rushed into surgery right off the bat, but he really cares about his patients and uses this approach which was ultimately, better for me as a patient. I highly recommend him. Plus, he is extremely nice and has a great bedside manner which is very important. His office staff is very nice as well and he doesn't keep you waiting long at appointments.
Timothy A.
Submitted 12/04/19
Knowledgeable, friendly, honest and candid. Great doctor.
Rowan T.
Submitted 11/26/19
Everyone was nice and friendly any the atmosphere was great
Christopher N.
Submitted 11/25/19
On time and thorough appointment.
Fay W.
Submitted 11/23/19
I was very pleased with the service that I had.
Yam B G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Cleeman was very feindly ,attentive and listened to my issue. Examined thoroughly and prescribed my pain. He is definitely the super Doctor. His staff were super nice as well and they are very efficient . Most importantly No waiting . 2:30PM appointment took me exactly to the dot.
Phyllis N.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very efficient operation. Reasonable waiting Personable doctor. State of the art equipment.
Joseph T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Friendly, informative and helpful.
Tracy A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Cleeman was professional, concise and offered several paths for care. He included me in every decision, made recommendations that were fiscally responsible all while maintaining a doctors direction. Great visit.
Eris P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Cleeman is very knowledgeable and explains things clearly and well. The office is immaculate and the staff is consistently polite and efficient.
Lisa G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Professional, on time
Michelle K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Very patient explains everything I am Very happy Left feeling great
CRISTINA G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very good doctor
Ashlee H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Helpful