Announcing our new Brooklyn location!

To set up an appointment at our Brooklyn location, please callclick here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Manhattan Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, Astoria, & Brooklyn, NY

140 total reviews

Manhattan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Not a long wait time. Super friendly staff!! The doctors are empathetic and will spend time with you, if needed!
Tisha M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Always a great experience. Great doctor and staff.
Jesus M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Cleeman is very efficient was in and out fast and we went over all of my options that I have for my knee
Jill L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Dushey performed knee replacement surgery several years ago with great results. He will operate on my other knee in a few months (TKR) I have complete confidence in Dr. Dushey.
Joan L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Varma was attentive, informative and answered all my questions concerning my spine. He also took his time explaining everything. Thank you Dr Varma!
Dorothea L.
Submitted 01/14/22
He is an excellent surgeon and a very compassionate human being!
James L.
Submitted 01/04/22
On time -- no waiting -- and very quick and clear in his diagnosis. Much appreciated.
June G.
Submitted 12/21/21
He is the most kind, intelligent and patient doctor I have ever used. Truly the best.
SARAH R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Cleeman and his staff are great! They took me quickly when I had a fractured ankle, and were happy to deal with the paperwork associated with it being a worker's comp cast. They have been nothing but thorough and kind, providing great care.
Ivan R.
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent surgical skills and a caring compassionate Dr. Would recommend Dr. Varma on all levels
Angela M.
Submitted 12/11/21
Everyone was very nice!
David R.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Cleeman is fantastic!
Joyce W.
Submitted 12/01/21
i WAS TAKEN VERY SERIOUSLY, LISTENED TO VERY WELL AND GIVEN GOOD RECCOMMENDATIONS.
Laura Y.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Dushey is a very knowledgeable, caring and friendly (!) person. I enjoyed meeting with him, and discussing my problem and options, and how to go about tending and treating it in the long term. I will be seeing Dr. Dushey in the future when my condition deteriorates, but I am confident that I will get the best care from him.
Martha V.
Submitted 11/11/21
Every body was very attentive
Maxine R.
Submitted 10/23/21
Very professional and courteous
Ray D.
Submitted 10/23/21
Great visit! I had several issues with my knees and hips which I discussed with the doctor. Talked prioritization with me. Rt Hip, right Knee, left knee…dealing with first 2. Got a cortisone shot in right knee and going for a CT scan of right hip…spent a lot of time with me…no rushing which I find more normal than not… thanks for a great experience!
Alicia L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very understanding
Spiridon T.
Submitted 09/27/21
Good Doctor with good results. Would Recommend.
Ersilia L.
Submitted 09/18/21
The best of the best, thank you Dr Cleeman, appreciate your help!