Announcing our new Brooklyn location!

To set up an appointment at our Brooklyn location, please callclick here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Manhattan Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, Astoria, & Brooklyn, NY

122 total reviews

Manhattan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Spiridon T.
Submitted 09/27/21
Good Doctor with good results. Would Recommend.
Ersilia L.
Submitted 09/18/21
The best of the best, thank you Dr Cleeman, appreciate your help!
Kathleen D.
Submitted 09/11/21
as always, a pleasant and professional experience
Syble Y.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Dushay examined my knee and then ordered an X-Ray, which was done in a matter of minutes. He compared the current X-Ray image to prior images of my knee and quickly identified the cause of my pain. He then recommended a conservative approach to solving the problem and will see me again as I see fit in order to monitor my progress. Dr. Dushay is a highly skilled surgeon and a very articulate and compassionate doctor.
William S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Cleeman and staff are very professional.
Ajshe H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Varma is the best doctor I will highly recommend him to my family and friends, and his staff is very well mannered courteous and very helpful
Ruqeyeh S.
Submitted 08/14/21
It was very good Very fast Satisfied Thank you very much
Bernadette M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Wonderful confident Dr very easy to talk to He explained all I needed to know Dr. V gave me a feeling of hope for my pain
THOMAS L.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Cleeman was very thorough with his exam and told me straight out what the time frame was going to be after the surgery and his bed side manners were very good . Liked that he called me later that night to ck up on me to see if I was in any pain . I would tell anyone of this doctor for this type of surgery I had .
Mary L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Staff very friendly and helpful
Arnold E.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Dushey always provides the advice needed. He is very respectful and his genial personality always makes the visit unpleasant one despite whatewver misfortune might require the visit.
Janet K.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Cleeman is the best!
Marjorie A.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent experience!
Judith M.
Submitted 06/02/21
I was seen immediately by the doctor and received excellent care. My medical issue was easily diagnosed and a treatment plan was provided. The staff was excellent. I highly recommend Manhattan orthopedic for sports or related injuries.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 05/25/21
always a very professional and friendly atmosphere
Tisha M.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Cleeman is a great doctor. I’ve been his patient for many years. He is very detailed, has great bedside manner. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
George W.
Submitted 04/21/21
As usual everybody there is professional and very very courteous
BENJAMIN A.
Submitted 04/17/21
I AM 71 YEARS OF AGE AND HAVE BEEN TO NUMEROUS DOCTORS IN MY LIFE. DR. DUSHEY EXPLAINED EVERYTHING CLEARLY TO ME AND FULLY ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. WITHOUT DOUBT, DR. DUSHEY IS ONE OF THE BEST THAT I HAVE COME ACROSS IN MY 71 YEARS!
Morris D.
Submitted 03/31/21
Caring , always available
Anjelika G.
Submitted 03/07/21
Best doctor! Spend time with you, answer all you questions, knowledgeable and caring. Strongly recommended.