Announcing our new Brooklyn location!

To set up an appointment please call (347)-287-9111 or click here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Manhattan Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, Astoria, & Brooklyn, NY

107 total reviews

Manhattan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tisha M.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Cleeman is a great doctor. I’ve been his patient for many years. He is very detailed, has great bedside manner. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
George W.
Submitted 04/21/21
As usual everybody there is professional and very very courteous
BENJAMIN A.
Submitted 04/17/21
I AM 71 YEARS OF AGE AND HAVE BEEN TO NUMEROUS DOCTORS IN MY LIFE. DR. DUSHEY EXPLAINED EVERYTHING CLEARLY TO ME AND FULLY ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. WITHOUT DOUBT, DR. DUSHEY IS ONE OF THE BEST THAT I HAVE COME ACROSS IN MY 71 YEARS!
Morris D.
Submitted 03/31/21
Caring , always available
Anjelika G.
Submitted 03/07/21
Best doctor! Spend time with you, answer all you questions, knowledgeable and caring. Strongly recommended.
Talia J.
Submitted 03/05/21
Amazing !
Gerard M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Quick, efficient, yet thorough and complete My best experience in a doctors office
Rolf S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Friendly, professional, clean
Robert J.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very professional
Honey G.
Submitted 01/13/21
I have been a patient for several years. He always greets me with a smile and a positive manner that always puts me at ease. His explainations of what he plans to do is explicit and understandable.
Jo-ann B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Answered my questions thoroughly
Jill L.
Submitted 12/07/20
Doctor Dushey performed knee replacement surgery one year ago. When I first came to the meeting office I had to stop 3 times while walking one block. Today I walk one to two miles everyday and experience no pain!
Marina H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Everyone in the office was so accommodating and friendly. Dr. Varma is fantastic and took great care to explain everything - great bedside manner! Excellent experience at a doctor’s office!
Brenda C.
Submitted 09/25/20
I love Dr. Cleeman. On top of being a great surgeon he is a wonderful person who always greats you with a smile. His skill at rebuilding my shoulder had me back to work in a week (not lifting per instruction but, nothing short of a miracle). His office is the most efficiently run medical office I have EVER been to with an equally pleasant staff. I am now bring my son to him for a torn ACL.
Iris C.
Submitted 08/26/20
I want to recommend, in the most enthusiastic way, Dr. Edmond Cleeman. Last summer I had completely severed three out of four shoulder tendons, could not lift my right arm. This summer, because of Dr, Cleeman's surgical skill, I am back to full use of my shoulder and arm (maybe can do even more push and pull ups than before my accident). Thank you, Dr. Cleeman, for the many years of study and experience you put in to be able to serve your patients so well!
Abelmajid B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Great staff always welcoming striving to give the best service to their patient At the reception people make your day
Jane S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very impressed with Dr. Cleeman. He knows his stuff and has a pleasant manner.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 07/12/20
Overall very positive experience- Dr. Varma was knowledgeable, I was seen expediently and staff were great.
Barbara D.
Submitted 06/05/20
I’ve been using this practice for years, knee replacement and now back issues. Physicians and staff are incredible. I highly recommend them. It’s taken a year for someone to finally find my unexplainable shoulder/back pain. Dr. Varma did it in a week!!! God Bless him. Thank you Dr. Varma.
Joseph G.
Submitted 05/12/20
very thorough and helpful