Announcing our new Brooklyn location!

To set up an appointment at our Brooklyn location, please callclick here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Manhattan Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, Astoria, & Brooklyn, NY

113 total reviews

Manhattan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Staff very friendly and helpful
Arnold E.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Dushey always provides the advice needed. He is very respectful and his genial personality always makes the visit unpleasant one despite whatewver misfortune might require the visit.
Janet K.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Cleeman is the best!
Marjorie A.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent experience!
Judith M.
Submitted 06/02/21
I was seen immediately by the doctor and received excellent care. My medical issue was easily diagnosed and a treatment plan was provided. The staff was excellent. I highly recommend Manhattan orthopedic for sports or related injuries.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 05/25/21
always a very professional and friendly atmosphere
Tisha M.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Cleeman is a great doctor. I’ve been his patient for many years. He is very detailed, has great bedside manner. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
George W.
Submitted 04/21/21
As usual everybody there is professional and very very courteous
BENJAMIN A.
Submitted 04/17/21
I AM 71 YEARS OF AGE AND HAVE BEEN TO NUMEROUS DOCTORS IN MY LIFE. DR. DUSHEY EXPLAINED EVERYTHING CLEARLY TO ME AND FULLY ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. WITHOUT DOUBT, DR. DUSHEY IS ONE OF THE BEST THAT I HAVE COME ACROSS IN MY 71 YEARS!
Morris D.
Submitted 03/31/21
Caring , always available
Anjelika G.
Submitted 03/07/21
Best doctor! Spend time with you, answer all you questions, knowledgeable and caring. Strongly recommended.
Talia J.
Submitted 03/05/21
Amazing !
Gerard M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Quick, efficient, yet thorough and complete My best experience in a doctors office
Rolf S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Friendly, professional, clean
Robert J.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very professional
Honey G.
Submitted 01/13/21
I have been a patient for several years. He always greets me with a smile and a positive manner that always puts me at ease. His explainations of what he plans to do is explicit and understandable.
Jo-ann B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Answered my questions thoroughly
Jill L.
Submitted 12/07/20
Doctor Dushey performed knee replacement surgery one year ago. When I first came to the meeting office I had to stop 3 times while walking one block. Today I walk one to two miles everyday and experience no pain!
Marina H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Everyone in the office was so accommodating and friendly. Dr. Varma is fantastic and took great care to explain everything - great bedside manner! Excellent experience at a doctor’s office!
Brenda C.
Submitted 09/25/20
I love Dr. Cleeman. On top of being a great surgeon he is a wonderful person who always greats you with a smile. His skill at rebuilding my shoulder had me back to work in a week (not lifting per instruction but, nothing short of a miracle). His office is the most efficiently run medical office I have EVER been to with an equally pleasant staff. I am now bring my son to him for a torn ACL.