Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Manhattan Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Midtown West, New York, NY & Astoria, NY

39 total reviews

Manhattan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alberto P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excenlentes
Alberto P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excelent
Cathy C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Good customer service
Kathleen D.
Submitted 09/29/19
Friendly and efficient staff. very professional. Doctor also
Bibi U.
Submitted 09/23/19
Thank you dr.cleeman.
ISABELLA A.
Submitted 09/23/19
The office is run very smoothly. We were seen on time as scheduled. The office staff is friendly, competent and efficient. Dr. Cleman has excellent manner with my teen daughter. He made her feel comfortable and explained things in ways she could understand. I highly recommend Dr. Cleman’s office to any one in need of a doctor.
Lorraine O.
Submitted 09/12/19
It was great as always
Josephine S.
Submitted 09/12/19
I went to the Astoria office in Queens. The Staff/Receptionist is extremely polite and helpful. Also, Dr. Vikas Varma, is attentive and easy to talk to.
Lisa-Victoria S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Warm reception. Pleasant wait time.
Tomas G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Doctor Dushey was extremely helpful and informative; he provided me with a lot of informations about my injuries; he also gave me different exercise options and places where I can go for therapies
Jonathan R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Dushey is terrific, he diagnosed my problem and relieved my concerns.
Susan H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Felt he listened, had expertise, and conveyed it in a thoughtful way. Also, his recommendation to do PT has proved very helpful.
Kim L.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr. Cleeman was pleasant and informative. He explained in depth what was wrong with my knee using the x-rays and a 3D visual aid, then he told me what my options were. He alleviated my pain temporarily, so I could think about my next step comfortably,
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 09/02/19
Great!
Bobby M.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Dushey has been my doctor for a very long time and I have great respect for his knowledge and ability to care for me. I recommend him highly.
Carolyn E> B.
Submitted 09/01/19
I have been a patient of Dr. E. Cleeman for years. He is professional, kind, patient and listens. What ever he does for my ailments works. And he doesn't say surgery is the first option.
Matthew W.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Dushey is a thoughtful and expert physician. He diagnosed my condition and provided short-term and long-term solutions.
Gwiyun L.
Submitted 09/01/19
Professional & friendly!
Susan A.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr.Cleeman gave me a good explanation of what he would recommend for my knee pain . If a cortisone shot doesn’t help he let me know about another option. I liked the idea that he said that I never had to have surgery.
Yvonne F.
Submitted 08/31/19
Satisfactory