ANNOUNCING OUR NEW FOOT AND ANKLE SURGEON, DR. GUILLERMO DUARTE!

Learn more about Dr. Duarte or schedule an appointment with him at our Manhattan or Queens location.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Manhattan Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, Astoria, & Brooklyn, NY

171 total reviews

Manhattan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great
Maria M.
Submitted 06/21/22
He was great to speak with and get feedback on my condition.
Peter Z.
Submitted 06/16/22
Thanks to Dr. Cleeman and everyone in the office I'm as good as new again. Appreciate you all for making a tough time a little easier and doing such a fantastic job fixing me up.
George W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Cleeman is very very good at what he does most important is he listens to you and responds
Syble Y.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Varma hopes to correct my back pain with a minimally invasive procedure which might save me from have to undergo major surgery. I am all for that.
Alexandra C.
Submitted 06/08/22
I love Dr. Cleeman! Amazing bedside manner. His staff is so courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. He's the BEST!
Gloria M.
Submitted 06/04/22
It was well explained by Dr Cleeman. But a lot of info that wasn’t able to write down every details he mentioned. Would like to have a detailed info as to what he will need to do in regards procedures the Surgery pain expectations. Recovery do’s and don’ts How much from beginning to end for a full recovery including Therapy. Thanks!
Davee I.
Submitted 06/02/22
I have called Dr Varma six times for some non opeoid pain meds that he said he would call my pharmacy over one week ago. It was his suggestion. I do not rate that response very high.
Olympia A.
Submitted 05/13/22
Α wonderful environment.The secretaries very polite and helpful.The Dr. amazing.He spends time explaining and answers all the questions you have.He makes you feel very comfortable.Excellent!!!!!!
Borivoj H.
Submitted 05/10/22
the best doctor in the world
Denise A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Lovely staff and the best Orthopaedic surgeon in New York, Dr. Dushey.
Maria S.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr was wonderful, caring & great bedside manner. Office staff was great and there was no wait!! Great experience highly recommend this practice.
Sergio C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent professional and interpersonal skills.
Raj D.
Submitted 04/14/22
I felt very well-informed after the visit.
Samantha M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent service.
Samrita M.
Submitted 04/07/22
❤️
Joanne G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Doctor Varma explain every detail answers I question about my lower back. I am very pleased service and would recommend him. The front desk receptionist was very helpful and polite. I give her A+.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Dushey was methodical about gathering information on my problem, patient in explaining the possibilities, and clear about treatment recommendations.
Juan M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Varma listens, then speaks. He’s honest, but not condescending. He informs you.
Judith M.
Submitted 03/21/22
I was treated with exceptional care. Dr.Cleeman and his staff provided me with an excellent treatment plan for my injury.