Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Manhattan Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Midtown West, New York, NY & Astoria, NY

75 total reviews

Manhattan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher N.
Submitted 11/25/19
On time and thorough appointment.
Fay W.
Submitted 11/23/19
I was very pleased with the service that I had.
Yam B G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Cleeman was very feindly ,attentive and listened to my issue. Examined thoroughly and prescribed my pain. He is definitely the super Doctor. His staff were super nice as well and they are very efficient . Most importantly No waiting . 2:30PM appointment took me exactly to the dot.
Phyllis N.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very efficient operation. Reasonable waiting Personable doctor. State of the art equipment.
Joseph T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Friendly, informative and helpful.
Tracy A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Cleeman was professional, concise and offered several paths for care. He included me in every decision, made recommendations that were fiscally responsible all while maintaining a doctors direction. Great visit.
Eris P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Cleeman is very knowledgeable and explains things clearly and well. The office is immaculate and the staff is consistently polite and efficient.
Lisa G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Professional, on time
Michelle K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Very patient explains everything I am Very happy Left feeling great
CRISTINA G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very good doctor
Ashlee H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Helpful
Carmen B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great, fast, nice, very kind!!
Alfredo O.
Submitted 10/29/19
fast
Rosemarie C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great office. Everyone’s. Thoughtful I find the doctor to be caring and understanding when you are in pain. Beautiful bed side manner
Hardie E.
Submitted 10/24/19
Good
Hal D.
Submitted 10/23/19
Easy check in Doctor quickly arranged X-ray, diagnosis and therapy.
Alberto P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excenlentes
Alberto P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excelent
Cathy C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Good customer service
Kathleen D.
Submitted 09/29/19
Friendly and efficient staff. very professional. Doctor also