Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manhattan Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, Astoria, & Brooklyn, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
285 total reviews

Manhattan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashlee H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Helpful
Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Great, fast, nice, very kind!!
Alfredo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
fast
Rosemarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Great office. Everyone’s. Thoughtful I find the doctor to be caring and understanding when you are in pain. Beautiful bed side manner
Hardie E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Good
Hal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Easy check in Doctor quickly arranged X-ray, diagnosis and therapy.
Alberto P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Excenlentes
Alberto P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Excelent
Cathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Good customer service
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/19
Friendly and efficient staff. very professional. Doctor also
Bibi U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Thank you dr.cleeman.
ISABELLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
The office is run very smoothly. We were seen on time as scheduled. The office staff is friendly, competent and efficient. Dr. Cleman has excellent manner with my teen daughter. He made her feel comfortable and explained things in ways she could understand. I highly recommend Dr. Cleman’s office to any one in need of a doctor.
Lorraine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
It was great as always
Josephine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
I went to the Astoria office in Queens. The Staff/Receptionist is extremely polite and helpful. Also, Dr. Vikas Varma, is attentive and easy to talk to.
Lisa-Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Warm reception. Pleasant wait time.
Tomas G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Doctor Dushey was extremely helpful and informative; he provided me with a lot of informations about my injuries; he also gave me different exercise options and places where I can go for therapies
Jonathan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Dushey is terrific, he diagnosed my problem and relieved my concerns.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Felt he listened, had expertise, and conveyed it in a thoughtful way. Also, his recommendation to do PT has proved very helpful.
Kim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr. Cleeman was pleasant and informative. He explained in depth what was wrong with my knee using the x-rays and a 3D visual aid, then he told me what my options were. He alleviated my pain temporarily, so I could think about my next step comfortably,
Jeffrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/19
Great!