Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Manhattan Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Midtown West, New York, NY & Astoria, NY

75 total reviews

Manhattan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very professional , kind and friendly.
Leah P.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr.Cleeman helped me a lot with my knee injury. He is professional and knowledgeable in all aspects of care and treatments. Staffs are friendly and accommodating.
Morris D.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Disney, was terrific, did my operation on time , healed as he said I would, great Dr . Best Morris Dweck
Silviu B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Professor Gilbert is a real professional with a tremendous knowledge in the subject.He gave me shot in my knee and the pain disappeared in a few hours after the shot.What else can a patient desire??
Trevor B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Follow-up was the reassurance I needed
Jay B.
Submitted 08/30/19
quick, accurate diagnosis and suggestions on how to treat
John P.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Dushey was very professional and detailed with all aspects of my care. My recovery from Hip replacement surgery went smoothly. I would highly recommend Dr. Dushey.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 08/30/19
I had my first TKR about 10 yrs. ago and my 2nd this past August and Dr. Dushey performed both to excellent results. Caring, personable and highly skilled he answers all questions and puts concerns to rest.
Ian A L.
Submitted 08/29/19
It was a pleasure to visit Dr. Dushey. He is a wonderful, caring doctor and person. I would recommend him to both family and friends if the occasion arises.
Marcia M.
Submitted 08/29/19
I cannot imagine care that is more thoughtful, professional, or thorough. Total satisfaction on all levels. I’m very grateful.
Isolde G.
Submitted 08/29/19
dr Gilbert is the rare "old fashion physician who cares about his patients and his profession. (a trait lost on some)
Rose S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Dushey is caring kind and an amazing Doctor.
Ray G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr.Gilbert is caring, knowledgeable and extremely patient!
Robin L.
Submitted 08/29/19
I actually couldn’t walk 3 years ago as my knees were so bad and without any surgery Dr. Dushay healed me and I see him 2x a year and walk miles with no pain. He’s the BEST!
Martin B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr.Dushay is fantastic,, kind, caring, with a wealth of knowledge, He is the best in all ways.